CAMPING ES PIBOUS

Route De Saint Just

31510 SAINT BERTRAND DE COMMINGES

France

09 74 56 74 63

Openining hours

  • 1 march au 31 october 09h - 12h | 14hr - 20h

CAMPING CARAVANING IN SAINT-BERTRAND-DE-COMMINGES (31)

Camping Es Pibous*** welcomes you to Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges, an ancient Roman city located at the foot of the Pyrenees, in the most south-western part of Haute-Garonne. Enjoy different activities and discover our region's rich cultural heritage.

Camping Es Pibous*** is the ideal place to rejuvenate.

Camping Es Pibous***

Our 3-star camping caravaning is a family business founded over 50 years ago. We offer quality services.

Es Pibous ("The Poplars" in “Commingeois” dialect), represents 80 green, flat and shaded pitches of 100 m2 each, where you can fully enjoy the fresh air of the countryside and surrounding mountains. We also offer chalet and bungalow rentals and have a service area for camper vans.

Enjoy many services: outdoor swimming pool with paddling pool, play area, boules court, baby bathroom, shower room for the disabled, snack bar, small grocery store with bread and pastries. You will also find restaurants close to the campsite.

A campsite where relaxation and leisure coexist.

 

Camping ES Pibous

Do not hesitate to request further information about our campsite.

Ideally located campsite

Camping Es Pibous*** is located in an exceptional setting. Make sure to visit the many sites and monuments that bear witness to our region's prestigious history while staying at our hotel. Cathedrals, castles, caves, pit caves...., you will be spoilt for choice.

Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges, Sainte Marie Cathedral is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site on the Pilgrimage Route to Santiago de Compostela. The same is true for the nearby Basilica of Saint Just de Valcabrère.

The locality offers a wide range of activities both in summer and winter: hiking and horseback riding in the magnificent mountainous landscapes, mountain biking, canoeing, skiing, golf, fishing, etc. Not to mention the many festivals, celebrations and entertainment that will also enhance your stay.

Many unforgettable activities, attractions and landscapes

 

Camping ES Pibous

The strengths of Camping Es Pibous:

Our seriousness

We will make your stay a successful experience.

Quiet location

We offer spacious, flat and shaded pitches.

Swimming pool

We have an outdoor swimming pool including a paddling pool.

Reasonable price

We offer quality services at very attractive prices.

Make your reservation without further delay.

We offer you a warm welcome.

Booking / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
CAMPING ES PIBOUS is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site espibous.fr, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

CAMPING ES PIBOUS

Route De Saint Just

31510 SAINT BERTRAND DE COMMINGES

France

09 74 56 74 63

Horaires d'ouverture

  • 1er mars au 31 octobre 09h - 12h | 14hr - 20h

CAMPING CARAVANING À SAINT-BERTRAND-DE-COMMINGES (31)

Le Camping Es Pibous*** vous accueille à Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges, une ancienne cité romaine située au pied des Pyrénées, à l‘extrême sud-ouest de la Haute-Garonne. Vous pourrez y pratiquer différentes activités mais aussi découvrir les nombreuses richesses de notre région.

Le camping Es Pibous*** est l’endroit idéal pour vous ressourcer.

Le camping Es Pibous***

Notre camping caravaning est une entreprise familiale qui existe depuis plus de 50 ans. Il est classé « 3 étoiles » et vous offre des prestations de qualité.

Es Pibous (« Les Peupliers » en patois commingeois), ce sont 80 emplacements verdoyants, plats et ombragés, de 100 m2 chacun, qui vous permettront de profiter pleinement de l’air pur de la campagne et des montagnes environnantes. Nous vous proposons aussi la location de chalets et de bungalows et disposons d’une aire de service pour camping-cars.

Vous pourrez profiter de nombreux services : piscine extérieure avec pataugeoire, aire de jeux, boulodrome, salle de bain pour bébé, salle d’eau pour handicapé, snacking ponctuel, petite épicerie avec dépôt de pain et viennoiserie. Vous trouverez également des restaurants à proximité du camping.

Un camping où se conjuguent détente et loisirs.

 

Camping Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges

N'hésitez pas à nous demander plus d'informations sur notre camping.

Un camping idéalement situé

Le Camping Es Pibous*** est situé dans un cadre exceptionnel. En séjournant dans notre camping, vous pourrez visiter les nombreux sites et monuments qui témoignent du passé prestigieux de notre région. Cathédrales, châteaux, grottes, gouffres…, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix.

Dominant Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges, la cathédrale Sainte Marie est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO au titre des chemins de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle. Il en est de même pour la basilique Saint-Just de Valcabrère, toute proche.

Eté comme hiver, notre région vous offre un grand choix d’activités : randonnées pédestres et équestres dans de magnifiques paysages montagneux, VTT, canoë kayak, ski, golf, pêche, etc. Sans oublier les nombreux festivals, fêtes et animations qui contribueront aussi à la réussite de votre séjour.

De nombreuses activités, des sites et des paysages inoubliables

 

Camping Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges

Les atouts du Camping Es Pibous :

advice icon Sérieux

Nous ferons de votre séjour une expérience réussie.

loyalty icon Endroit calme

Nous mettons à votre disposition des emplacements spacieux, plats et ombragés.

quality icon Piscine

Nous disposons d'une piscine extérieure avec pataugeoire.

price icon Prix raisonnable

Nous vous proposons des prestations de qualité à des prix très intéressants.

Faites votre demande de réservation sans plus tarder.

Nous vous réservons un accueil chaleureux.

Réservation / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse e-mail valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
CAMPING ES PIBOUS s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site espibous.fr, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité